To delete your account:
- Head over to your settings area by clicking your name in the top right and then click settings.
- Scroll down the page until you see "Delete Your Account"
- Follow the prompts to delete your account.
Please note that this is permanent. Once you delete your account, all the data associated with your account is gone. If there are any pages you want to preserve, make sure you transfer these pages to another user.